The House System

In order to develop team spirit, co-operate effort and friendly rivalry, the school is divided into 4 houses namely Nehru House, Gandhi House, Gokale House and Shastri House. All the school activities including academics, games, sports and other curricular and co-curricular activities are conducted on the inter-house basis.